Final List of Elected Candidates for the Executive Council of SCSI (2025-27):

Position	Candidate	Remarks
President	Dr. T.B.S. Rajput	Elected
Sr. Vice President (Only from Delhi & NCR)	Er. Shamsher Singh	Unopposed
Vice President (North)	Dr. Sanjay Arora	Unopposed
Vice President (West)	Dr. Narendra Kumar Pareek	Elected
Vice President (East)	Dr. Sanjay Swami	Unopposed
Secretary General (Only from Delhi & NCR)	Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Elected
Joint Secretary	Dr. Vikas Sharma	Unopposed
Treasurer (Only from Delhi & NCR)	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Meena	Elected
Councillors (Eight Positions)	Dr. Susanta Kumar De	Elected
	Sh. Anshuman Kohli	Elected
	Dr. P. K. Rai	Elected
	Dr. Manmohanjit Singh	Elected
	Dr. Rajan Bhatt	Elected
	Dr. Nilay Borah	Elected
	Dr. V Kasthuri Thilagam	Elected
	Dr. U.P. Shahi	Elected

The cooperation and support of all the active life members and the outgoing Executive Council is highly appreciated.

Thanks,

Dr. J.K. Singh

Returning Officer